Fab Change 22-23 Pledge

Name: Jennie

[email protected]

We, the MSA Steering Group collectively pledge to eliminate avoidable and unjustified mixed sex accommodation breaches.

Jennie Negus

Michelle Harris

Bridy Clark

Lisa Pim

Maxine Skinner

Katy Mooney

Tracey Wall

Jamie Hodgkins

Viv Duncanson

Juliette Turner

Janine Burnett

Donna Gibbins

Clare Spendlove

Jacob Vickers

  • Acute
  • Acute > Clinical Support
  • Acute > Clinical Support > UltimateULHT
  • Acute > Patient Empowerment
  • Acute > Patient Experience
  • Acute > Patient Safety
  • FabChanges22to23
  • FabPledge
Download acrobat reader